Committee Tracking System

Florida Natural Gas Political Action Committee  
Type: Committee of Continuous Existence
Status: Closed
Address: 214 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850)681-0496
Chairperson: Kandi Floyd
702 North Franklin Street
Plaza 3
Tampa, FL 336020000
Treasurer: G. David Rogers
Post Office Box 11026
Tallahassee, FL 323020000
Registered Agent: G. David Rogers
214 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301000
  Oil and Gas
Florida Natural Gas Association