Committee Tracking System

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees  
Type: Committee of Continuous Existence
Status: Revoked
Address: 1625 L Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202)429-1088
Chairperson: Lee A. Saunders
Treasurer: Laura Reyes
1625 L Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Registered Agent: Jeanette Lebracht
6071 Ravenswicke Terrace
Davie, FL 33331
Government Workers