Candidate Listing for 2022 General Election

Group: Status:  
Office: County:  
Last Name Like: Order by:

  • You can narrow your search results for candidates by county. A search by county will provide a list of candidates running for offices for which all or a portion of the geographical area represented by the office is located in that county. For information on county or municipal candidates, please contact your local Supervisor of Elections.


United States Senator
Candidate Status Primary General
Barberena, Carlos J. (NPA) Active    
Bennett, Shantele  (DEM) Active    
Larose, Josue  (DEM) Active    
Weil, Joshua  (DEM) Active    

United States Representative
District Candidate Status Primary General
1 Gaetz, Matt  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
2 Stripling, Karen  (DEM) Active    
4 Aguilar, Erick Javier (REP) Active    
  Koniz, Gary L. (REP) Active    
7 Busch, Mark  (REP) Active    
9 Castillo, Jose  (REP) Active    
10 Montague, Willie  (REP) Active    
12 Bilirakis, Gus M. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
14 Mishiyev, Erik  (NPA) Active    
20 Cherfilus-McCormick, Sheila  (DEM) Active    
  Sharief, Barbara  (DEM) Active    

Candidate Status Primary General
Dembinsky, Richard Paul (DEM) Active    
Freeman, David Nelson (DEM) Active    
Gibson, Kyle  (NPA) Active    
Graham, Mark B. (NPA) Active    
Lionheart, Amaro  (DEM) Active    
Lundmark, Alexander  (DEM) Active    

State Senator
District Candidate Status Primary General
1 Broxson, Douglas V. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
2 Gainer, George Broward (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
3 Ausley, Loranne Elizabeth (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
4 Fischer, Jason  (REP) Active    
  Yarborough, Clay  (REP) Active    
5 Bradley, Jennifer  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
6 Owen, Brooklyn  (DEM) Active    
7 Hutson, Travis J. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
8 Perry, W. Keith (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
9 Brodeur, Jason  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
10 Legg, John M. (REP) Active    
12 Baxley, Dennis K. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
14 Wright, Tommy A. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
16 Hooper, Ed  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
18 Rifkin, Janet Cruz (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
19 Rouson, Darryl Ervin (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
20 Burgess Jr, Daniel Wright (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
  Harvey Sr, Michael  (DEM) Active    
21 Boyd, Jim  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
22 Burton, Colleen  (REP) Active    
24 Lewis, Timothy J. (REP) Active    
26 Albritton, Ben  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
28 Passidomo, Kathleen C. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
30 Powell Jr, Bobby  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
31 Berman, Lori  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
32 Bivona Belviso, Diana  (REP) Active    
  Book, Lauren  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
34 Farmer Jr, Gary M. (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
36 Diaz Jr, Manny  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
37 Garcia, Ileana  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
38 Pizzo, Jason  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
39 Rodriguez, Ana Maria (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
40 Taddeo, Annette  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    

State Representative
District Candidate Status Primary General
1 Salzman, Michelle Lynn (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
2 Andrade, Robert  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
3 Williamson, Jayer  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
4 Maney, Patt  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
5 Coley, Vance  (REP) Active    
7 Shoaf, Jason  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
8 Alexander, Ramon Jermaine (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
9 Tant, Allison  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
15 Duggan, Wyman  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
17 Stevenson, Cyndi  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
18 Garrison, Sam  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
19 Payne, Bobby  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
21 Clemons Sr, Charles "Chuck" Wesley (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
22 Byram, Barbara  (DEM) Active    
  Harding, Joe  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
23 McClain, Stan  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
24 Renner, Paul  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
25 Leek, Tom  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
26 Fetterhoff, Elizabeth  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
  Johnson, Jacob  (DEM) Active    
27 Barnaby, Webster  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
28 Smith, David  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
29 Plakon, Rachel  (REP) Active    
31 Truenow, Keith  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
32 Dukes, Stephanie L. (DEM) Active    
  Sabatini, Anthony Frank (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
33 Hage, Brett  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
34 Massullo Jr, Ralph E. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
36 Mariano, Amber Lynn (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
37 Zika, Ardian  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
38 Maggard, Randy  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
39 Tomkow, Josie  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
40 Walker, Phillip E. (REP) Active    
41 Killebrew, Sam  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
42 Hawkins, Fred  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
43 Arrington, Kristen Aston (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
  Nieves, Anthony  (DEM) Active    
46 Harris, Cynthia  (DEM) Active    
51 Sirois, Tyler  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
53 Fine, Randy  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
55 Garcia, Angel Luiz (LPF) Active    
  Tuck, Kaylee Alexis (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
56 Bell, Melony M. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
57 Beltran, Mike  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
58 McClure, Lawrence  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
59 Learned, Andrew Phillips (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
60 Toledo, Jackie  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
61 Hart, Dianne "Ms Dee" (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
62 Urbina Capo, Angel S. (REP) Active    
  Valdes, Susan L. (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
63 Driskell, Fentrice Denell (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
64 Koster, Traci  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
65 Johnson, Kelly Lynn (DEM) Active    
66 DiCeglie, Nick  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
68 Diamond, Ben  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
69 Chaney, Linda  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
70 Rayner, Michele K. (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
71 Robinson, Will  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
72 McFarland, Fiona  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
73 Gregory, Tommy  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
74 Buchanan, James  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
75 Grant, Michael  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
76 Botana, Adam  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
77 Giallombardo, Mike  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
78 Persons, Jenna  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
79 Roach, Spencer  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
80 Melo, Lauren Uhlich (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
81 Skidmore, Kelly  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
82 Snyder, John  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
83 Overdorf, Toby  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
86 Kufdakis Rivera, Susan Marie (REP) Active    
  Willhite, Matt  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
89 Caruso, Michael A. (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
96 Hunschofsky, Christine  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
97 Daley, Dan  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
98 Gottlieb, Michael  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
99 Katzman, Jeremy  (DEM) Active    
100 Miller, Clay  (DEM) Active    
103 Fabricio, Tom  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
104 Bartleman, Robin  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
  Navarini, George O. (REP) Active    
106 Rommel, Bob  (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
108 Joseph, Dotie  (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
113 Grieco, Michael C. (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
114 Cabrera, Demi Busatta (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
115 Aloupis, Vance Arthur (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
116 Perez, Daniel Anthony (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
117 Chambliss, Kevin Dykemia (DEM)  *Incumbent Active    
119 Fernandez-Barquin, Juan Alfonso (REP)  *Incumbent Active    
120 Mooney Jr, James "Jim" Vernon (REP)  *Incumbent Active    

Circuit Judge
Circuit / Group Candidate Status Primary General
11 / 20 Watson, Robert T. (NOP)  *Incumbent Active